Selection Results

RIGSS is pleased to announce the names of the candidates selected for various positions at the institute, in the alphabetical order of their names, as follows:

Sl. No. Name CID No. Position
1. Kinley Zam 11401001197 Asst. Program Officer
2. Lilly Yangchen 11410000885 Asst. Research Officer
3. Pema Thinley 11410000809 Asst. Technology Officer
4. Tshering Choden 11104004295 Asst. Program Officer
5. Yeshey Ohm Dhendup 11909001046 Asst. Research Officer

While the initial announcement was for three candidates to be selected, the institute decided to take in five candidates given the large pool of applicants and the high caliber demonstrated by the top scorers.

The institute would like to congratulate all the selected candidates, and thank all other applicants for your interest in RIGSS and for participating in the process with utmost passion and sincerity.

All selected candidates will be contacted soon by the institute with further details.

Read More

The declaration of results for selected candidates for the various positions at the institute has been deferred. Final computations of the results are being carried out and the results will be declared by Tuesday, 29th December 2020, if not earlier. 

Read More
Shortlisted Candidates

RIGSS is pleased to announce the names of the shortlisted candidates for the posts of Asst. Program Officer, Asst. Research Officer and Asst. Technology Officer. The shortlisted candidates are listed below in the alphabetical order of their names. Details of written tests and oral interviews will be communicated to the candidates by email soon. For any clarification, kindly contact the Institute's Registrar at 17643020.

1. Shortlisted candidates for the post of Asst. Program Officer:
Sl. No Name CID
1 Choeying Dolma 11512004739
2 Ganga Maya Adhikari 11206000536
3 Kinley Wangmo 11510003321
4 Kinley Zam 11401001197
5 Kunzang Chokey 11606001716
6 Nidup Dorji 11514003452
7 Phub Lhamo Sherpa 11809003119
8 Phurpa Tshering 11511000837
9 Tshering Choden 11104004295
10 Tshering Dorji 10103001570
2. Shortlisted candidates for the post of Asst. Research Officer:
Sl. No Name CID
1 Dorji Wangmo 12005001361
2 Kinley Pema 10906002422
3 Leesa Leebang Subba 11302001396
4 Lilly Yangchen 11410000885
5 Sangay Tshering 10707001347
6 Sonam Deki 12001003920
7 Sonam Norbu 10709003287
8 Thinley Yoezer 10905004338
9 Tshetrim Yangdan 10711002443
10 Yeshey Ohm Dhendup 11909001046
3. Shortlisted candidates for the post of Asst. Technology Officer:
Sl. No Name CID
1 Dechen Wangmo 11503001177
2 Jigme Sherab 10902001142
3 Norbu Wangdi 10901001306
4 Passang Dorji 11214002084
5 Pema Selden 11410009189
6 Pema Thinley 11410000809
7 Tashi Lhamo 12007002547
8 Tshering Dorji 11504000940
9 Ugyen Choden 10716000097
10 Ugyen Dema 11301001231
Read More
More News


Get notified about our events and programs