Selected Candidates for 10th Senior Executive Leadership Program

RIGSS is pleased to announce the names of 22 candidates selected for the 10th Senior Executive Leadership Program (SELP-10). Selected candidates will receive a “Letter of Offer” from the institute soon. In case a selected candidate is not able to participate, he/she is required to inform the institute immediately ( or call the institute Registrar at 17643020), and the slot will be offered to a standby candidate chosen as per merit.
The institute would like to thank all the applicants for showing interest in our programs, and look forward to your participation in the future too.

Selected Candidates: (in alphabetical order of their names)

Sl. No. Name CID No. Remarks
1 Anok Kumar Rai 11306000976 Public Servant
2 Dechen Dema 11107001819 Corporations/SOEs/CSOs/Private Sector
3 Dorji Gyeltshen P 10603000697 Public Servant
4 Gopal Pradhan 11810002936 Public Servant
5 Karma Rinzin 10103000506 Public Servant
6 Kinga Norbu 10503001476 Public Servant
7 Kinley 10402000105 Public Servant
8 Kuenzang Lhadon 11501001353 Public Servant
9 Kuenzang Lham Sangey 11410001534 Public Servant
10 Norbu Dendup 12008002290 Public Servant
11 Pema Letho 10706002453 Public Servant
12 Pema Wangdi 10702000982 Corporations/SOEs/CSOs/Private Sector
13 Pema Wangyel 11607001907 Public Servant
14 Rinchen Wangdi 10811001142 Corporations/SOEs/CSOs/Private Sector
15 Rinzin Gyeltshen 11410005921 Corporations/SOEs/CSOs/Private Sector
16 Rinzin Jamtsho 11102006512 Public Servant
17 Sonam Drukpa 11505001508 Public Servant
18 Sonam Tobgyel 11202002193 Public Servant
19 Tashi Delek 10810000775 Corporations/SOEs/CSOs/Private Sector
20 Tshewang Namgyal 11509004352 Public Servant
21 Tshewang Penjor 11606000655 Public Servant
22 Yeshi Dorji 12001002078 Public Servant